RMN Classical is very excited to announce its new Call for Scores.

Through our past editions we discovered more than 200 innovative new works and their talented composers.

This new Call for Scores has been launched in connection with the new Composition Workshop that will take place in London next 18th and 25th November 2017.

A final concert will take place at the end of the workshop and RMN Classical would like to select 6 new pieces for piano solo to include in the programme of the concert.

Some of the pieces already confirmed include works from: Luciano Berio, Arnold Schonberg, Helmut Lachenmann, John Adams, Claude Debussy and Alexander Skryabin*
Discover the programme of the concert

This is a great opportunity if you would like to have your work performed together with some of the masterpieces of our time.



Only scores for piano solo will be accepted.
Works with electronic will be disqualified.
If in doubt please Contact Us

Maximum duration:
5 minutes.

How many works can be submitted:
Applicants may submit more than one work but only one will be selected.

Age and other limits:
There are no limits of nationality and applicants of any age can submit their works.

Submission fee:
£9 per work submitted

This is a Call for Scores, please send only music scores, any file not required and submitted will be discarded and your application disqualified. We will reserve the right to withdraw your participation and the fee would not be refunded if there is any irregularity. If in doubt please Contact Us

The deadline is October 18, 2017 (BST 11.59pm)

For more information, please visit the RMN website.