Muriel Brown : An Eighteenth Century Scottish Composer : David Foulis

Availability:In Stock

Media: Download
Genre: unknown
Category: Unknown
Size: 0 pages
Instrumentation: help - instrumentation field
Duration: Unknown
Composition Date: unknown
File Size: 619.43 KB

Muriel Brown, 'An Eighteenth-Century Scottish Composer - David Foulis', Stretto, Vol 6 No 3 (Autumn 1986). Pages 11-18, 29-30 scanned as pdf file.

Pages 19-28 of this article are a pull-out consisting of Muriel Brown's edition of Foulis, Sonata II, which is available to purchase separately in hard copy.

View directory entry for Graham Barber

View directory entry for Muriel Brown

View directory entry for Thomas Butler

View directory entry for Nicholas Cleobury

View directory entry for Finitribe

View profile of Edward Harper

View directory entry for New Music Group of Scotland

View profile of Louise Rutkowski

View directory entry for Scottish Arts Council

View profile of Gerda Stevenson

View directory entry for Cecil Coles

View directory entry for Kevin McDermott

View profile of Craig Armstrong

View profile of James V Conn

Supported by:

Scottish Music Centre is supported by the Scottish Arts Council Scottish Music Centre is supported by the IMC Scottish Music Centre is supported by IAMIC

Scottish Music Centre, City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow | T: +44 (0)141 552 5222 | E:
Scottish Music Information Centre Ltd (trading as Scottish Music Centre) is a registered charity: SC012776
VAT Registration Number: 932 8514 18