General Search
If you are looking for classical music use Classical Search

Lyell Cresswell Triple Concerto for Violin, Violoncello, Piano and Orchestra (2012) 26'
Vn Vc Pf / 2(1)1+12(1)2 2200 Str

All Contributors: Lyell Cresswell (composer)
Commissioned by: Scottish Chamber Orchestra and Association Les Amis du Schweizer Klaviertrio
First performed on: 19 Oct 2012
First performed by: Swiss Piano Trio / Scottish Chamber Orchestra / Baldur Brönnimann
First performed at: City Halls, Glasgow